Neoprog.eu
Menu

2014-04-09 - The Flower kings en tournée
09/04/2014 - The Flower kings en tournée
The Flower kings en tournée

Rédigé par Jean-Christophe le 09/04/2014

2014-04-09 - The Flower kings en tournée

La tournée de The Flower Kings

Saturday 21 March 2014 HRH Festival - Wales UK - FLOWER KINGS; FISH; FOCUS etc.
Friday 25 April 2014 NL, Uden, De Pul - With KARMAKANIC
Saturday 26 April 2014 BE, Progresiste festival
Sunday 27 April 2014 GER, Bochum, Zeche - With KARMAKANIC
Monday 28 April 2014 SWI, Pratteln, Z7 Musikfabrik - With KARMAKANIC
Tuesday 29 April 2014 IT, Milan, Bloom - With KARMAKANIC
Wednesday 30 April 2014 FR, Lyon , Ninkasi Kao - With KARMAKANIC
Friday 2 May 2014 SP, Barcelona, Salamandra 1 - With KARMAKANIC
Saturday 3 May 2014 SP, Peralta, Auditorium - With KARMAKANIC
Sun 4 May 2014 SP, Madrid, Shoko - With KARMAKANIC

Tue 6 May 2014 FR, Paris, Trabendo - With SOUND OF CONTACT
Thursday 8 May 2014 UK, London, O2 Islington Academy - With SOUND OF CONTACT
Friday 9 May 2014 UK. Leamington Spa, Assembly - With SOUND OF CONTACT
Saturday 10 May 2014 NL, Zoetermeer, De Boerderij - With SOUND OF CONTACT
Sunday 11 May 2014 GER, Hamburg, Markthalle - With SOUND OF CONTACT
Monday 12 May 2014 DK, Copenhagen/ Hvidovre - With SOUND OF CONTACT

Commentaires
Aucun commentaire
Le magazine papier
Magazine n°5 Magazine n°6
Prochains concerts
Prochaines sorties