2017-03-09 - All I Got Is You
09/03/2017 - All I Got Is You
2017-03-09 - All I Got Is You
All I Got Is You

Rédigé par Iron Man le 09/03/2017

Deep Purple revient le 7 avril avec InFinite. Découvrez leur premier single 'All I Got Is You' qui sort le 10 mars et CD et vinyle 12 pouces.

1. All I Got Is You (album version)
2. Simple Folk (a solo guitar improvisation by Steve Morse)
3. Above And Beyond (previously unreleased instrumental version)
4. Time For Bedlam (first take from the album recording)
5. Highway Star (previously unreleased live version)

Aucun commentaire
Prochains concerts
Prochaines sorties
  • 24/10/2017 - Attraction Theory
  • 27/10/2017 - IT
  • 27/10/2017 - Noturnall