2019-10-30 - Naiv
30/10/2019 - Naiv
2019-10-30 - Naiv

Rédigé par Jean-Christophe le 30/10/2019

Thy Catafalque annonce un nouvel album hors norme pour le 24 janvier chez Season of Mist.

1. A bolyongás ideje (4:55)
2. Tsitsushka (5:39)
3. Embersólyom (4:17)
4. Számtalan színek (2:34)
5. A valóság kazamatái (5:30)
6. Kék madár (Négy kép) (6:27)
7. Napút (3:48)
8. Vető (8:17)
9. Szélvész (5:36)

"The title comes from the “Naïve Art” movement from the visual art field. Naïve artists have no formal training and education and they lack the professional & conventional approach of trained artists and their art is recognized for their childlike nature and frankness. During making this album I realised this approach is in line with what I have always done in music and lyrics since the beginnings. Naiv is the shortest and probably the least heavy album in the catalogue however there are 11 friends contributing on plenty of exciting instruments. We have the violin, viola, cello, oud, citera, trombone, saxophone, quena and fretless bass and of course Martina Horváth and Gyula Vasvári again on vocals. The first song is kind of a traditional one, an easy, simple piece to start with."

Aucun commentaire
Soutenez Neoprog

Le magazine papier
Magazine n°8 Magazine n°7
Prochains concerts
Prochaines sorties
  • 16/04/2021 - Bend the Future
    Without Notice
  • 16/04/2021 - Sounds Of New Soma
  • 16/04/2021 - Liquid Tension Experiment