Neoprog.eu
Menu

2019-11-21 - ..And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - Don't Look Dow
21/11/2019 - ..And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - Don't Look Dow
2019-11-21 - ..And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - Don't Look Dow
..And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - Don't Look Dow

Rédigé par Jean-Christophe le 21/11/2019

..And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead revient le 17 janvier avec The Godless Void and Other Stories chez Inside Out.
Ils seront également en tournée européenne à partir du 9 février avec deux dates en France.

Sun 09 Feb 2020 Dunquerque, France Les Quatre Ecluses
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Paris, France Le Petit Bain
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Cologne, Germany Stadtgarten
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Bielefeld, Germany Forum
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Basel, Switzerland Sommercasino
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Reutlingen, Germany Franz.K
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Munich, Germany Strom
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Vienna, Austria Flex
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Berlin, Germany Festsaal Kreuzberg
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Hamburg, Germany The Stage Club
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Copenhagen, Denmark Loppen
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Nalen Klubb
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Oslo, Norway Vulkan Arena
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Nijmegen, Netherlands Doornroosje
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Brussels, Belgium Botanique
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Brighton, Sussex, England Patterns
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Bristol, England The Exchange
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Nottingham, England The Bodega Social Club
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Edinburgh, Scotland The Mash House
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Manchester, England Night & Day
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Newcastle upon Tyne, England Riverside
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Leicester, England The Cookie
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Huddersfield, England The Parish
Tue 10 Mar 2020 London, England The Dome
Wed 11 Mar 2020 St Albans, England The Horn

Commentaires
Aucun commentaire
Soutenez Neoprog

Le magazine papier
Magazine n°5 Magazine n°6
Prochains concerts
Prochaines sorties