Neoprog.eu
Menu

2020-12-11 - Gazpacho en live streaming
11/12/2020 - Gazpacho en live streaming
Gazpacho en live streaming

Rédigé par Jean-Christophe le 11/12/2020

2020-12-11 - Gazpacho en live streaming

Gazpacho jouera Fireworker à St.. Croix (Oslo) le 12 décembre.

Having garnered a huge amount of praise from the worldwide media and fans alike for their latest studio album Fireworker, and with their plans for live shows this year forced to be postponed, Gazpacho have announced they will be streaming the their filmed first performance of Fireworker from their rehearsal space St Croix, a historic venue south of Oslo.

Fireworking at St. Croix will be streamed on December 12 2020, from 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST. The 70-minute performance will see the band perform Fireworker in its entirety, plus an additional song.

https://muziekgieterij.nl/m-view/gazpacho/
Commentaires
Aucun commentaire
Soutenez Neoprog

Le magazine papier
Magazine n°7 Magazine n°6
Prochains concerts
Prochaines sorties